0 items / 0.00

"God with Horns" - 2016

9.99 On sale

Image of "God with Horns" - 2016

released February 27, 2016

All Music and Lyrics by Post-Mortem - Artwork Concept and painting : Laurent and Pierre - Artwork Design : Mythrid Art / www.Mythrid-Art.com

Drums Parts recroded at Kid Studio Lekidstudio.com / Jolekid@hotmail.com

Guitars,Bass and Vocal recorded by Samuel - Produced by Samuel - Mix and Mastering by Renaud Hebinger

Official Band Photos by Philippe Deleage

Additional Vocals on "Rules of Death" by Shawter (Dagoba) - Additional Guitars on "Void Millennium Genesis" by Jack Ruetsch (Dust in Mind, Karelia)

Contact : www.postmortem@gmail.com

Label : Great Dane records (www.greatdanerecs.com)